INDIA CEMENTS CAPITAL LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Lakshmiaparna Sreekumar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. V.Manickam
- 3. Mrs. Sandhya Rajan

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Lakshmiaparna Sreekumar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. V.Manickam
- 3. Mrs. Sandhya Rajan

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Lakshmiaparna Sreekumar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. V.M.Mohan
- 3. Mr. V. Manickam